Register Now

Warwick Community Park - Large Pavilion

Facility Area Information


1733 Township Greene
Jamison, PA 18929

Fee Schedule
$20 per hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Warwick Run/Walk Club Run/Walk Club Saturday July 11, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Schneider Birthday Party Saturday July 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Field's Grad Party Saturday July 11, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Colella Gathering Sunday July 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Warwick Run/Walk Club Run/Walk Club Saturday July 18, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Movie in the Park Saturday July 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Colella Gathering Sunday July 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Super Hero/Jedi Camp Super Hero/Jedi Camp, Ages 5-8, Summer Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Super Hero/Jedi Camp Super Hero/Jedi Camp, Ages 5-8, Summer Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Super Hero/Jedi Camp Super Hero/Jedi Camp, Ages 5-8, Summer Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Super Hero/Jedi Camp Super Hero/Jedi Camp, Ages 5-8, Summer Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Super Hero/Jedi Camp Super Hero/Jedi Camp, Ages 5-8, Summer Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Warwick Run/Walk Club Run/Walk Club Saturday July 25, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Miller, 4th Birthday Party Sunday July 26, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Prusienski Birthday Sunday July 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Warwick Run/Walk Club Run/Walk Club Saturday August 1, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Yerkes Family Picnic Saturday August 1, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Movie in the Park Saturday August 1, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Colella Gathering Sunday August 2, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Grant Birthday Party Sunday August 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM