Register Now

Bridge Valley Elementary School - Gym

Facility Area Information


2280 Sugar Bottom Road
Furlong, PA 18925



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volley Tech Volleyball Program VT MS - Experienced, Monday, Winter Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball, Men's Open Program Men's Basketball, Winter, Session 1 Monday February 24, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volley Tech Volleyball Program VT MS - Intermediate, Wednesday, Winter Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball, Men's Open Program Men's Basketball, Winter, Session 2 Wednesday February 26, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Competitive Co-Ed Competitive Co-ed, Winter Thursday February 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Over 35 Mens Basketball Thursday February 27, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball, Men's Open Program Men's Basketball, Winter, Session 1 Monday March 2, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball, Men's Open Program Men's Basketball, Winter, Session 2 Wednesday March 4, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Competitive Co-Ed Competitive Co-ed, Spring Thursday March 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Over 35 Mens Basketball Thursday March 5, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball, Men's Open Program Men's Basketball, Winter, Session 1 Monday March 9, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball, Men's Open Program Men's Basketball, Winter, Session 2 Wednesday March 11, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Competitive Co-Ed Competitive Co-ed, Spring Thursday March 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Over 35 Mens Basketball Thursday March 12, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball, Men's Open Program Men's Basketball, Winter, Session 1 Monday March 16, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball, Men's Open Program Men's Basketball, Winter, Session 2 Wednesday March 18, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball, Competitive Co-Ed Competitive Co-ed, Spring Thursday March 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Over 35 Mens Basketball Thursday March 19, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM