Register Now

Bridge Valley Elementary School

Facility Information

2280 Sugar Bottom Road
Furlong, PA 18925

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Day Camp Day Camp Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Thursday July 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Thursday July 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Friday July 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Friday July 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Monday July 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Monday July 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Tuesday July 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Tuesday July 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Wednesday July 31, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Wednesday July 31, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Thursday August 1, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Thursday August 1, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Friday August 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Friday August 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Monday August 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Monday August 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Tuesday August 6, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Tuesday August 6, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Wednesday August 7, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Wednesday August 7, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Thursday August 8, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Thursday August 8, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Friday August 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Friday August 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Monday August 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Monday August 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Tuesday August 13, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Tuesday August 13, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Wednesday August 14, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Wednesday August 14, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Thursday August 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Thursday August 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp Friday August 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Day Camp Day Camp (Waitlist) Friday August 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM