Register Now

Warwick Township Building - Community Room

Facility Area Information


1733 Township Greene
Jamison, PA 18929



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Zumba, Winter 1 Tuesday Night Tuesday January 26, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
Karate, Shotokan Program Intermediate - January Wednesday January 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate, Shotokan Program Advanced - January Wednesday January 27, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Karate, Shotokan Program Beginners - January Saturday January 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Karate, Shotokan Program Advanced Beginners - January Saturday January 30, 2021 09:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Karate, Shotokan Program Intermediate - January Saturday January 30, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Karate, Shotokan Program Advanced - January Saturday January 30, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Zumba Zumba, Winter 1 Tuesday Night Tuesday February 2, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
Sticky Fingers Toddler Dessert Class Sticky Fingers Dessert, Winter Wednesday February 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Zumba Zumba, Winter 1 Tuesday Night Tuesday February 9, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
Sticky Fingers Toddler Dessert Class Sticky Fingers Dessert, Winter Wednesday February 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Zumba Zumba, Winter 1 Tuesday Night Tuesday February 16, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
Sticky Fingers Toddler Dessert Class Sticky Fingers Dessert, Winter Wednesday February 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Namaaaaste Goat Yoga (ages 5-adult) Indoor Goat Yoga- Winter Session 2 Sunday February 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zumba Zumba, Winter 1 Tuesday Night Tuesday February 23, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
Sticky Fingers Toddler Dessert Class Sticky Fingers Dessert, Winter Wednesday February 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM