Register Now

Warwick Township Building

Facility Information

1733 Township Greene
Jamison, PA 18929




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Karate, Shotokan Program Beginners - November Monday November 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Karate, Shotokan Program Advanced Beginners - November Monday November 30, 2020 06:50 PM - 07:25 PM
Zoning Hearing Board Monday November 30, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zoning Hearing Board Tuesday December 1, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Zumba, Fall 2 Tuesday Night Tuesday December 1, 2020 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
Yarn Club Yarn Club Wednesday December 2, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Planning Commission Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CAP Thursday December 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Zumba, Fall 2 Tuesday Night Tuesday December 8, 2020 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
Book Club Book Club Wednesday December 9, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Youth Aid Panel Wednesday December 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warwick Township Democratic Association Thursday December 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Namaaaaste Goat Yoga (ages 5-adult) Indoor Goat Yoga- Fall Session 4 Sunday December 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zumba Zumba, Fall 2 Tuesday Night Tuesday December 15, 2020 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
CAP Thursday December 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Board of Supervisors Monday December 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Zumba, Fall 2 Tuesday Night Tuesday December 22, 2020 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM