Register Now

Hidden Pond Park

Hidden Pond Park

Facility Information

Corner of Long Pond Dr. & West Fernbrook Dr.
Warrington, PA 18976

Park Features:
One 60' baseball field, Basketball Court, Playground, Walking path




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Warrington Soccer Club Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Friday August 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Saturday August 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Sunday August 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Monday August 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Tuesday August 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Thursday August 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Friday August 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Saturday August 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Sunday August 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Monday August 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Friday August 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Saturday August 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Sunday August 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Monday August 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Tuesday September 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Wednesday September 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Thursday September 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Friday September 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Saturday September 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Sunday September 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Monday September 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Tuesday September 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Wednesday September 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
T-birds T-Ball Program T-birds T-Ball Program, Fall Wednesday September 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Thursday September 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Friday September 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Saturday September 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM