Register Now

Hidden Pond Park

Hidden Pond Park

Facility Information

Corner of Long Pond Dr. & West Fernbrook Dr.
Warrington, PA 18976

Park Features:
One 60' baseball field, Basketball Court, Playground, Walking path




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Warrington Soccer Club Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Saturday October 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Sunday October 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Friday October 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Warrington Soccer Club Saturday October 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM