Register Now

Warwick Township Building

Facility Information

1733 Township Greene
Jamison, PA 18929




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Zumba, Winter 1 Tuesday Night Tuesday January 19, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
Karate, Shotokan Program Intermediate - January Wednesday January 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Park & Recreation Board Wednesday January 20, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Karate, Shotokan Program Advanced - January Wednesday January 20, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
CAP Thursday January 21, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Karate, Shotokan Program Beginners - January Saturday January 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Karate, Shotokan Program Advanced Beginners - January Saturday January 23, 2021 09:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Karate, Shotokan Program Intermediate - January Saturday January 23, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Karate, Shotokan Program Advanced - January Saturday January 23, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Karate, Shotokan Program Beginners - January Monday January 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Karate, Shotokan Program Advanced Beginners - January Monday January 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Zumba Zumba, Winter 1 Tuesday Night Tuesday January 26, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
Karate, Shotokan Program Intermediate - January Wednesday January 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate, Shotokan Program Advanced - January Wednesday January 27, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Karate, Shotokan Program Beginners - January Saturday January 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Karate, Shotokan Program Advanced Beginners - January Saturday January 30, 2021 09:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Karate, Shotokan Program Intermediate - January Saturday January 30, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Karate, Shotokan Program Advanced - January Saturday January 30, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Zumba Zumba, Winter 1 Tuesday Night Tuesday February 2, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
Zoning Hearing Board Tuesday February 2, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sticky Fingers Toddler Dessert Class Sticky Fingers Dessert, Winter Wednesday February 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Planning Commission Wednesday February 3, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CAP Thursday February 4, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Zumba, Winter 1 Tuesday Night Tuesday February 9, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
Sticky Fingers Toddler Dessert Class Sticky Fingers Dessert, Winter Wednesday February 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Board of Supervisors Monday February 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Zumba, Winter 1 Tuesday Night Tuesday February 16, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:55 PM
Sticky Fingers Toddler Dessert Class Sticky Fingers Dessert, Winter Wednesday February 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
CAP Thursday February 18, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM